Monday, November 14, 2011
Why do people want to say kobe is better than jordan?
Hes not.You want to know why? Here is why:jordan was a better defender than kobe,was a better leader than kobe and was 6 and 0 in the finals.Even if the lakers win game 7 against the celtics kobe is only 5 and 2 and jordan was the leader and best player on all 6 bulls championship teams while kobe would be the leader only on 2 championship teams.Jordans bulls never went to a game 7 in the finals even though kobe has a much deeper supporting cast of players around him.Scott pippen was a pretty good player but pau gasol is better than him.And a supporting cast of fisher,artest,odom,gasol and bynum is much better than a cast of ron harper,steve kerr,scott pippen,dennis rodman and a rotisary of stiff centers:cartright,wennington,purdue and dudley.Kobe is only 75 percent as good as jordan.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment