Saturday, November 5, 2011

Does anyone ever think...?

that maybe people get pets when they CAN afford to take care of them and then lose jobs or hit financial trouble and then the pet getting injured just adds more heartache. Instead of calling these people stupid and irresponsible maybe you should just give them the advice if you can.

No comments:

Post a Comment