Friday, November 4, 2011

What names do you think are absolutely hideous?

I don't mean names that you just don't like because they're tacky, or old fashioned, or popular, but names that you absolutely think are hideous. Like for example, I don't like Marilyn and Sawyer because they're old fashioned, I don't like Nevaeh and Ollie because they're tacky, I don't like Sophia and Jacob because they're popular, but i think Gertrude and Oliver are absolutely hideous.

No comments:

Post a Comment